主动降噪耳塞

QuietOn结合了主动降噪和声学降噪,为您在纷扰嘈杂的世界里带来一份平静与安宁。

什么是主动降噪技术?

主动降噪技术使用一个设于耳塞内的小型麦克风来捕捉周围的环境声音,耳塞内的扬声器则会发出一个与外界声波完全相反的波段,两种声波互相抵消,佩带者就听不到任何来自外界的杂音了。

当您正确戴入QuietOn,用来捕捉声音的麦克风就正处在您耳道的位置里。这意味着QuietOn能够更精准地发出反噪音的声音,以至在耳鼓里能达到良好的降噪效果。把麦克风安置于耳道的位置也能减弱来自头骨发出的噪音进入耳朵。

宁静-喧嚣世界的奢侈享受

Picture represent the product demonstration in airplane.

适用于所有交通工具

更好地助您在飞机上入眠

 

QuietOn小巧易便携,对于长途飞行而言是完美的伴侣。主动降噪技术极大地减弱了来自低频的噪音。QuietOn降噪能力可达40分贝,能有效地减弱机舱内的噪音。QuietOn也会为您减轻由引擎及内外气流噪音所致的紧张感。

.

适用于开放式的办公区

更好地助您专注于工作

 

QuietOn的主动降噪技术有助于减弱来自开放式办公区恼人的低频噪音,比如来自打印机的影印声、打字声以及点击鼠标的声音。但您依然可以和同事进行交谈。

适用于开放式的办公区

更好地助您专注于工作

 

QuietOn的主动降噪技术有助于减弱来自开放式办公区恼人的低频噪音,譬如来自打印机的影印声、打字声以及点击鼠标的声音。但您依然可以和同事进行交谈。

Picture represent the product demonstration in airplane.

适用于您的住所

治理城市喧嚣的最佳疗法

 

大城市往往都是充斥着无止境嘈杂的背景音。QuietOn将会为您在喧闹的城市中找到一个平静的空间。普通的墙壁可以减弱中频和高频的噪音,却无法减弱低频噪音。主动降噪技术在减弱低频噪音方面展示了显著的效果,在为您带来平静安宁享受的同时也减弱了城市的各种噪音。

适用于工业区

可有效减弱40分贝的机械噪音

 

工业领域的从业人员长期经受巨大工业噪音的困扰, QuietOn极大地保护了他们的听力。从QuietOn的抗噪音研究结果中显示,QuietOn得到了来自工业领域从业人员评出的4.3分的好成绩(满分5分)。

适用于工业领域

可有效减弱40分贝的机械噪音

 

工业领域的从业人员长期经受巨大工业噪音的困扰, QuietOn极大地保护了他们的听力。
从QuietOn的抗噪音研究结果中显示,QuietOn得到了来自工业领域从业人员评出的4.3分的好成绩(满分5分)。

顶级降噪能力

可有效减弱40分贝噪音,一流的主动降噪效果

超长电池寿命

充电一次可使用50小时

使用简单

无线,无需设置

为日常使用设计

入耳舒适,便携简单

“Once they’re nestled into position, a combination of active noise cancellation and passive noise cancellation (courtesy of the buds’ foam tips) immediately give the impression of a bubble of quietude.”

-Emily Ferron, NewAtlas

“QuietOn earplugs allow you to create a “personal space” even though the world around you is chaos.”

-Michael Marquis, iReviews

“Cool, calm and collected”

“Top 10 truly wacky wearables and offbeat sensors!”

来自北欧的宁静

这张日落的照片摄于公司创办人Janne的故乡-库赫莫,一座位于芬兰东部的小城。芬兰人从小伴随着美丽的自然环境成长,与森林、湖泊和山峦为伴。最重要的是,芬兰人都深知如何享受这份大自然馈赠的宁静。我们把芬兰的宁静嵌入在QuietOn里-给全世界的人们带来这份奢侈的享受,给在嘈杂的世界生活的人们带来一些宁静。

主动降噪耳塞

179€

  • 可有效减弱40分贝的低频噪音
  • 使用简单,无线,无需任何设置,无按键
  • 充电一次可以使用50小时,QuietOn比其他无线降噪设备拥有更长的电池寿命
  • 为大众设计,不论您是经常出差的商务人士还是重型机车爱好者,QuietOn都是您的好伙伴
  • 包装内容包括一对QuietOn耳塞,三对耳塞套——两对硅胶耳塞套,一对COMPLY型海绵耳塞套,以及一个便携充电保护盒
配送信息

确认订单后,我们会尽快的按下单的先后顺序发货。运送一般需要1-6个工作日。

交货时间根据运送的地区会有不同。在销售高峰期或特殊活动的情况下会有一些延迟。如果在您下单30天内,产品还未出货,QuietOn将会通过邮件通知您,您可取消订单。

Pin It on Pinterest

First - class noise reduction

Find your quiet

Serenity is a luxury

works with all vehicles

Sleep better on a plane

 

QuietOn earplugs are designed with small and easy to carry feature, making it a perfect companion for flying. Active noise cancelling technology significantly reduces the low frequency sounds. With attenuation level up to 40dB, QuietOn earplugs make airplane cabin noise sound like a faint hum. QuietOn reduces stress level caused by noise from engines, airstream outside and airflow inside.

in open – plan offices

Stay focused at work

 

QuietOn’s active noice cancelling technology cuts down annoying low frequency noises in open plan offices, such as printers, copy machines, keyboard typing or mouse clicking. You can still hear your colleagues while having conversations with them.

in open plan offices

Stay focus at work

 

QuietOn’s active noice cancelling technology cuts down annoying low frequency noises in open plan offices, such as printers, copy machines, keyboard typing or mouse clicking. You can still hear your colleagues while having conversations with them.

in temporary accomodations

A cure for city noise

 

Big cities are nests of continuous stressful background noises. QuietOn enables your own space in an urban area. Mid and high frequency noises are reduced by walls, while the low frequency noises are not. Active noise cancellation does a great job in cancelling these low frequency noises, i.e. engine noises from the traffic.

Protect your hearing

Active noise cancelling earplugs

QuietOn is a one-of-a-kind earplug combining active noise cancellation and acoustic noise attenuation to bring you a bubble of quietude in a world full of distractions.

What is active noise cancelling

Active noise cancelling uses a microphone to sample the sound, and a speaker to create a phase-shifted sound that cancels the original sound.

In QuietOn, the microphone that samples the sound is located right inside the ear canal! This means that QuietOn can more accurately produce anti-noise that results in good noise cancellation at the ear drum. By locating the microphone in the air volume of the ear canal, QuietOn is also able to reduce noise that is conducted by the skull into the ear.

class-leading performance

Up to 40 dB, top-notch active noise cancellation

Long battery life

50 hours on a single charge

Ease of use

No wires, no settings

Designed for everyday use

Comfortable to wear and easy to carry

“Once they’re nestled into position, a combination of active noise cancellation and passive noise cancellation (courtesy of the buds’ foam tips) immediately give the impression of a bubble of quietude.”

-Emily Ferron, NewAtlas

“QuietOn earplugs allow you to create a “personal space” even though the world around you is chaos.”

-Michael Marquis, iReviews

“Cool, calm and collected”

“Top 10 truly wacky wearables and offbeat sensors!”

Quietude from the Nordics

This is the sunrise in Kuhmo, the hometown of Janne, our founder. We Finns are raised to respect the amazing nature surrounding us, comprising of the countless forests, lakes and mountains. Most of all, we all learn to enjoy the quietude: the vast, untouched wilderness free of human-made noise. This is why we packed the quietude of Finland into QuietOn – to deliver this luxury to everyone around the globe. To bring people a bit of serenity in this noisy world.

Active Noise Cancelling Earplugs

179€

  • Noise Cancelling performance up to 40dB with low frequencies
  • Easy to use with no wires to detangle, settings to adjust, or buttons to press
  • With 50 hours of use on a single charge, QuietOn has the longest battery life of any wireless noise cancelling device.
  • These innovative ear plugs are ideal for everyone, from frequent travelers who want to drown out the din of the airplane cabin or motorcycle engine.
  • Comes with a pair of QuietOn, three pairs of eartips – two pairs of silicone eartips and one pair of Comply Foam eartips and a charging case
DELIVERY

We will dispatch the approved orders as quickly as possible and in the order that they have been received. Delivery normally takes about 6 – 22 working days from the time of placing the order.

Delivery times may vary depending on where the order is to be delivered. Occasional delays may occur during peak periods or in the case of unexpected events. Should the product not be available within thirty (30) days from the order, QuietOn will notify you via email and you may cancel the order if you wish.