联系我们

联系我们

info@quieton.com

公司地址

Quieton Oy
Hakamaantie 18, 90440
Kempele Finland

 

Get in the Circle

Gerard Clarke

Gerard Clarke

Commercial Director

UK, Ireland, & UAE

gerard.clarke@quieton.com

+44 7555 410 248

Jere Tala

Jere Tala

旅游零售主管

jere.tala@quieton.com

+65 8111 9077

Maria Ala-Sulkava

Maria Ala-Sulkava

全球营销总监

maria.ala-sulkava@quieton.com

+358 44 9702292

Markku Rytivaara

Markku Rytivaara

全球营销总监

markku.rytivaara@quieton.com

+358 40 763 2831

Aarni Isomursu

Aarni Isomursu

全球营销总监

aarni.isomursu@quieton.com

+358 40 0995295

Ayaka Akashi

Ayaka Akashi

Sales Director, APAC region

Ayaka.akashi@quieton.com

+358 45 698 5323

Julia Raffel

Julia Raffel

Public Relations

julia.raffel@quieton.com

+358 46 557 7589

Katarina Li

Katarina Li

Customer Service

Katarina.li@quieton.com

Gwen Le Bei Sze

Gwen Le Bei Sze

Customer Service

gwen.sze@quieton.com

Pekka Sarlund

Pekka Sarlund

CEO

pekka.sarlund@quieton.com

+358 40 543 3956

Hannu Lehtisalo

Hannu Lehtisalo

Project Management Director

hannu.lehtisalo@quieton.com

Tero Niskanen

Tero Niskanen

Chief Mechanical Engineer

tero.niskanen@quieton.com

Pin It on Pinterest