Contact us

Reach us at

info@quieton.com

Drop by

Quieton Oy
Hakamaantie 18, 90440
Kempele Finland

 

Get in the Circle

Pekka Sarlund

Pekka Sarlund

CEO

pekka.sarlund@quieton.com

+358 40 543 3956

Olli Remes

Olli Remes

Sales Director

Olli.remes@quieton.com

+358 44 970 2292

Markku Rytivaara

Markku Rytivaara

Sales Director

markku.rytivaara@quieton.com

+358 40 763 2831

Jere Tala

Jere Tala

Head of Travel Retail

jere.tala@quieton.com

+65 8111 9077

Ayaka Akashi

Ayaka Akashi

Japanese Market

Ayaka.akashi@quieton.com

+358 45 698 5323

Annie Tran

Annie Tran

Marketing

Annie.tran@quieton.com

+358 44 732 8537

Eeva-Maria Mattila

Eeva-Maria Mattila

E-commerce

Eeva-maria.mattila@quieton.com

+358 40 825 0327

Hannu Lehtisalo

Hannu Lehtisalo

Sourcing & Manufacturing

hannu.lehtisalo@quieton.com

+358 40 032 6875

Pin It on Pinterest