Contact us

Reach us at

info@quieton.com

Drop by

Quieton Oy
Hakamaantie 18, 90440
Kempele Finland

 

Get in the Circle

Pekka Sarlund

Pekka Sarlund

CEO

pekka.sarlund@quieton.com

+358 40 543 3956

Markku Rytivaara

Markku Rytivaara

Sales Director

markku.rytivaara@quieton.com

+358 40 763 2831

Jere Tala

Jere Tala

Head of Travel Retail

jere.tala@quieton.com

+65 8111 9077

Eeva-Maria Mattila

Eeva-Maria Mattila

E-commerce

Eeva-maria.mattila@quieton.com

+358 40 825 0327

Ayaka Akashi

Ayaka Akashi

Japanese Market

Ayaka.akashi@quieton.com

+358 45 698 5323

Julia Raffel

Julia Raffel

Public Relations

julia.raffel@quieton.com

+358 46 557 7589

Pin It on Pinterest