让出行变得轻松有趣

为什么不论是短途或长途的飞行经常会让我们感到疲惫呢?有一个主要的原因是噪音的影响。引擎以及飞机内外气流所致的噪音都会给我们带来疲惫感。据研究表明,这些噪音源会激发您的压力荷尔蒙。同样地,乘坐火车、地铁和汽车的乘客也会受到这些噪音的困扰。在一天的开始就伴随着这些噪音,在接下来的工作或其他重要活动中,很可能会影响我们的精神状态。

了解更多关于QuietOn 是如何让您的疲惫飞行变成休闲放松时刻的。

告别飞行的疲惫

主动降噪技术极大地降低了低频的噪音。QuietOn减噪能力可达40分贝,这将会极大的减弱机舱内的噪音。同时,QuietOn也极大地减轻了因环境嘈杂给人们带来的压力感。

研究表明,所有的交通问题都和低频噪音有关,这会导致人们在路途中产生过度紧张的情绪。在上班路途中持续开车或坐车30分钟,伴随着周围的各种噪音,很容易让人感到疲惫不堪。主动降噪技术的发明是为了减弱这些噪音产生的频率,同时也保障您的健康。

“因为职业的原因我经常出差。我以前曾用过主动降噪的耳机,但是太大了而且是有线的,使用起来不是那么方便。在减弱机舱噪音方面,QuietOn是最好的。你可以戴着它们在安静的环境里好好地休息。”

– Eicca Toppinen, 摇滚乐队Apocalyptica成员–

“我在飞机上从来睡不着,但自从我用了QuietOn以后我终于能在飞机上睡着了。更好地休息让我在比赛的时候更专注。睡觉的时候我也会戴上耳塞,因为它能提高我的睡眠质量。我们队其他的队员也想要试试QuietOn。”

–Pekka Rinne,纳什维尔掠夺者冰球队队员–

99%参与测试的顾客表示他们将会把QuietOn耳塞推荐给家人和朋友们。

我们和乘坐芬兰航空A350,A330以及A320航班的60名(商务舱和经济舱)旅客进行了满意度测试。在隔音性能,佩戴的舒适程度和飞行体验中我们我们得到了平均4.0分(满分5.0)的成绩。

Pin It on Pinterest

What if mobility
was fun and relaxing

Why do planes make us fatigue after a long flight or several short ones? One of the main reasons is noise. Noise from engines, airstream outside and air flow inside that is both fatiguing and cumulatively, wearing. Such noise sources, according to studies, actually activate your stress hormones. The same happens with commuters on trains, subways and cars. We might lose a major part of freshness or energy for the working day or activities after landing.

Explore more about how QuietOn Active Noise Cancelling earplugs can turn your flight into a relaxing break.

No more fatigue after flights

Active noise cancelling technology significantly reduces the low frequencies. With attenuation level up to 40dB, QuietOn earplugs make airplane cabin noise sound like a faint hum. QuietOn significantly reduces stress level caused by constantly noisy environments.

According to studies, all types of traffic are significantly correlated with low-frequency noise exposure, which has a high association with the prevalence of hypertensions for participants on the roads. Feeling drained, fatigue and tired after 30 minutes on freeway are usual symptoms for commuters. Active Noise Cancelling was developed to cut down these frequencies and to enhance your well-being.

“I Travel a lot. I used to have ANC headphones but those are big and not so handy with wires. QuietOn’s are the best in reducing cabin noise. You can wear the time and rest in silence”.

– Eicca Toppinen, Touring Rock Star, Apocalyptica–

“I never sleep in airplanes but when I used QuietOn I was able to sleep for the first time. I feel I can now focus better for the games. I also use the earplugs when I’m sleeping at home because it improves the quality of my sleep. Other Nashville Predators players would like to get these too.”

–Pekka Rinne Nashville Predators–

99% of customers participating in the test confirmed that they would recommend QuietOn’s earplugs to friends and family.

A customer satisfaction test was conducted with 60 Finnair customers (long haul, business and economy class) on Airplane A350, A330 and A320. We received average value at 4.0/5.0 regarding noise blocking performance, comfortable wearing, and flight experience with the earplugs.